Accounting & AR


29 Tigert Hall, P.O. Box 113001
352-392-1235
352-846-0137 (fax)
Map to Tigert Hall

 

Accounting Team

  • Letter of Credit Draws
  • Subcontracts — Purchase Orders and Vouchers

Tom Bairley

Accountant III - Letter of Credit Drawstebairley@ufl.edu352-273-3090

Jing Li

Accountant III - Letter of Credit Drawsjli74@ufl.edu352-273-3133

Patrick Carrao

Accountant I - Special Awardspbcarrao@ufl.edu352-273-3110

Melissa Horvath

Accountant II - Subaward Managementmissihorvath@ad.ufl.edu352-273-3096

Peg Canaday

Accountant I - Subawards - Main Campuscanadayp@ufl.edu352-273-3091

Emily Tonac

Fiscal Assistant I - Subawards - Engineering and IFASerehberg@ufl.edu352-273-3132

 

Accounts Receivables and Billing Team

  • Deposits
  • Cash Expense Refunds
  • Billing

Erin Tompson

Fiscal Assistant IIetompson@ufl.edu352-273-3106

Dawn Phillips

Grants Accountant Idphillips@ufl.edu352-273-3120

Jenifer Seagraves

Accountant Ijseagraves@ufl.edu352-273-3494

Tiffanie Stallion

Accountant Itstallion@ufl.edu352-273-3490