Accounting & Accounts Receivables


29 Tigert Hall, P.O. Box 113001
352-392-1235
352-846-0137 (fax)
Map to Tigert Hall
Cathy Thompson, Associate Director, cthompson@ufl.edu, 352-273-3121
Team Lead for Accounting, Accounts Receivables and Subawards

Accounting Team

      • Letter of Credit Draws
      • E-Invoicing

Tom Bairley

Accountant III - Letter of Credit Draws and E-Invoicingtebairley@ufl.edu352-273-3090

Jing Li

Accountant III - Letter of Credit Draws and E-Invoicingjli74@ufl.edu352-273-3133

 

Subawards and Subcontracts

      • Subaward Encumbrances, Requisitions, and Purchase Orders
      • Subaward Payment Processing
      • Subaward Modifications
      • Subaward A133 Review

Melissa Horvath

Accountant II - Subawardsmissihorvath@ad.ufl.edu352-273-3096

Lynn McKenzie

Accountant I - Subawardslleite06@ufl.edu 352-273-3120

 

Accounts Receivables and Billing Team

      • Deposits
      • Cash Expense Refunds
      • Revenue Refunds
      • Billing

Georgia Campbell

Accountant Inahback@ufl.edu352-273-3494

Justine Smith

Accountant Ijustinesmith@ufl.edu352-273-3490

Erin Tompson

Fiscal Assistant IIetompson@ufl.edu352-273-3106

Jenifer Seagraves

Accountant Ijseagraves@ufl.edu352-273-3494

Daisy Liddell

Accountant IDaisy.liddell@ufl.edu352-273-3091