University of Florida word mark

College of Medicine – Health Sciences


33 Tigert Hall, P.O. Box 113001
352-392-1235
Map to Tigert Hall

Tiffany Schmidt

Director tcasi@ufl.edu 352-273-3101

Beth Sheppard

Grants Accounting Manager eshep@ufl.edu 352-273-3124
2903 Biochemistry
29092000-29092999 Pediatrics
2915 Ophthalmology
2916 Residency
2917 Orthopaedics
2923 UF Physicians
35 Student Health Center
 

Kim Welsh

Grants Accountant III kimwelsh@ufl.edu 352-273-3123
3301 PHHP – Dean’s Office
3303 PHHP – Occupational Therapy
3304 PHHP – Behavioral Sciences and Community Health
3305 PHHP – Physical Therapy
3306 PHHP – Communicative Disorders
3307 PHHP – Clinical Health Psychology
3308 PHHP – Health Research Services
3314 PHHP – EPI/Biostatics

Janie Heidler

Grants Accountant III jheidler@ufl.edu 352-273-3100
29050000 – 29059999 Department of Medicine

Joe Andes

Grants Accountant III jandes@ufl.edu 352-273-3089
2906 Molecular Genetics & Microbiology
2973 Center for NeuroGenetics
30 Medicine – Jacksonville

Eddie Finlayson

Grants Accountant III efinlayson@ufl.edu 352-273-3097
2901 Research Affairs
2908 Pathology
2928 Brain Research
2929 Emergency Medicine
2933 Statistics
2934 Urology
2966 Clinical Trials Office
2968 CTSI & all related subprojects
2969 AHEC
2970 UF CTRND

Dan Smith

Grants Accountant II dhsmith@ufl.edu 352-273-3119
2912 Psychiatry
2918 Neurology
2930 Cancer Center
2935 Dermatology

Amanda Cavender

Grants Accountant II amathomas@ufl.edu (352) 273-3130
2931 Aging
32 Pharmacy

Christian Torroella

Grants Accountant II ctorro@ufl.edu 352-273-3122
2902 Neuroscience
2911 Physiology
2914 Surgery
2921 Otolaryngology

Patty Troll

Grants Accountant III pattroll@ufl.edu 352-273-3108
2907 OB/GYN
2910 Pharmacology
2919 Neurosurgery
2920 Radiation Oncology
2932 Genetics Center

Suzanne Winik

Grants Accountant III swinik@ufl.edu 352-273-3095
27 Health Affairs
29090900 Pediatrics
31 Nursing
3601 PHHP/COM-Biostatistics
3602 PHHP/COM-Epidemiology

Jason Barron

Grants Accountant III jason.barron@ufl.edu 352-273-3488
2913 Radiology

Ekaterina Egorova

Grants Accountant I e.egorova@ufl.edu 352-273-3125
2904 Anesthesiology
2926 Anatomy
34 Dentistry

Nicole Knapp

Grants Accountant I nknapp@ufl.edu 352-273-3485
28 Veterinary Medicine
2924 Health Outcomes and Biomedical Informatics
5772 Institute – Child Health Policy

Mattia Ravagnan

Grants Accountant I mattiaravagnan@ufl.edu TBA
  In Training