University of Florida word mark

IFAS


33 Tigert Hall,PO Box 113001
Map to Tigert Hall

Tiffany Schmidt

Director tcasi@ufl.edu 352-273-3101

Beatriz Lenty

Interim Grants Accounting Manager blenty@ufl.edu                  352-273-3099
6003 Academic Administration
6005 Extension Administration
6006 Food & Resource Economics
6009 Animal Sciences
6030 Office of Conferences
6073 Citrus REC – Lake Alfred
6078 Range Cattle REC – Ona
 
 

Bryna Farrell

Grants Accountant II brynak@ufl.edu 352-273-3088
6004 IFAS Dean for Research, FL Ag Experiment Station
6032 Family, Youth, and Community Services
6046 Forestry
6048 Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences/Ruskin REC
6085 Ft. Lauderdale REC
6088 Nature Coast Biological Station

Tiffany Fuller

Grants Accountant III tiffanyjfuller@ufl.edu 352-273-3493
6001 VP Agricultural Affairs
6017 AG-SNRE-Academic Programs
6023 Horticultural Sciences
6031 IFAS Facilities Planning and Operations
6045 Expanded Nutrition Program
6047 Wildlife Ecology & Conservation
6084 CTR Landscape Conservation Ecology
6090 Vero Beach
6096 Ordway Swisher Bio Station

Renee Henry

Grants Accountant II henryc@ufl.edu 352-273-3479
6007 Agriculture Bioengineering
6015 Food Science & Human Nutrition
6038 Global Food Systems
6042 Resource Efficient Community
6074 Everglades REC – Belle Glade
6091 Southwest Florida REC – Immokalee

Chelsea Wilson

Grants Accountant II wilsonc7@ufl.edu 352-273-3105
Various IFAS Faculty Service Program Projects

Alicia Martinez

Grants Accountant III alicia.martinez@ufl.edu 352-273-3093
Out of office  
   
   
   
   
   

Kristin Benitez

Grants Accountant II k.benitez1@ufl.edu 352-273-3092
6010 Microbiology
6018 Environmental Horticulture
6033 4H Youth Development
6075 Gulf Cost RC – Balm
6083 Pesticide Office
6095 Plant Science REC – Citra

Brittany Milito

Grants Accountant II b.milito@ufl.edu 352-273-3107
6034 Livestock Innovation Lab (Associate Awards)
6034 USAID Livestock Innovation Lab (Leader Award)
6035 County Operations
6041 Information Technologies
6076 Indian River REC – Ft. Pierce
6082 West Florida REC – Milton/Jay
6086 Hastings REC
6087 Mid Florida REC – Apopka

Nathan Peterson

Grants Accountant II npeterson82@ufl.edu 352-273-3136
6019 Plant Pathology
6026 Agricultural Education and Communication
6077 North Florida REC – Quincy
6079 Tropical REC – Homestead
6080 Live Oak
6097 Public Issues Education Center

Ashleigh Crawford

Grants Accountant I crawford.a@ufl.edu 352-273-3103
6008 Agronomy
6014 Entomology & Nematology
6021 Soil and Water Sciences
6037 Aquatic and Invasive Plants

Krystal Chavez

Grants Accountant I kchavez41@ufl.edu 352-273-3478
  In Training