Campus


33 Tigert Hall, P.O. Box 113001
352-392-1235
Map to Tigert Hall

Tiffany Schmidt

Directortcasi@ufl.edu352-273-3101

Stephanie Glenn

Grants Accounting Managerstephanie.glenn@ufl.edu352-273-3094
06Student Financial Affairs
11Office of Research
14Information Technology
1601CLAS Administration
1628History
1672Humanities and the Public Sphere
6320Facilities Services
70Facilities, Planning and Construction
71Environmental Health & Safety

Rob Sessions

Grants Accountant IIIrsessions@ufl.edu352-273-3134
15Design, Construction & Planning
1606Astronomy
1620English
1624Geological Sciences
64Finance & Accounting

Erica Turchin

Grants Accountant IIIericamoore@ufl.edu352-273-3112
1604Anthropology
1610Botany
1638Political Science
1650Zoology
1690Biology
17Business
23 Journalism
5205TREEO Center
5713Whitney Labs

Emily Kozik

Grants Accountant IIekozik@ufl.edu352-273-3115
1603Economics
1612Chemistry
1618Criminology
1642Religion
1646Sociology
1664Asian Studies
1666European Studies
1679Quantum Theory Project
1684Bob Graham Center
1692Sociology and Criminology & Law
1698 Bureau of Economic and Business Research
5780-5799Harn Museum of Art

Heather Justice

Grants Accountant Ihjustice@ufl.edu352-273-3496
13Fine Arts
1640Psychology
1644Romance Languages
1688Spanish and Portuguese Studies
56Florida Museum of Natural History
5776Florida Center for Library Automation

Lauren White

Grants Accountant Ilauren.white@ufl.edu352-273-3480
04Student Affairs
1632Mathematics
1636Physics
1648Statistics
1660 African Studies
1662 African American Studies
24Law
4721University Press
55University Libraries

Kristin Moody

Grants Accountant Ik.moody@ufl.edu352-273-3109
1630Linguistics
1634Philospohy
1668France-Florida Research Institute
1674Jewish Studies
1680Gender, Sexualities, and Women's Studies
1686Languages, Literature & Cultures
18Education

Olivia Nuss

Grants Accountant Iolivia.nuss@ufl.edu352-273-2652
02Provost
12Graduate School
1614Classics
1622Geography
26Health & Human Performance
5720Florida Sea Grant

Carter Post

Grants Accountant Icpost@ufl.edu352-273-3093
20International Center
5714Latin American Studies